i read the last note!

hello! (: i read the last note in the book! i cried. its addictive. like i cannot put it down! i just read and read. it really blessed me to know you LOVE me to much! i mean everyone wants to feel loved right? and thank you for making me feel loved! (: i have energy to face tmr alr!!!! so much work! but i know i have the things that would last eternally! (: you make me smile! really do!!!!!

anyways, i am so glad that you have found good friends there. just hearing you laugh with them over skype while you guys had supper made me smile! (: show me pictures of all of you soon! (: i am really truly happy for you! and i pray for more of such moments for you. i believe that you make such a good friend to others like how you have in singapore.=) so continue to bless everyone with your bubbly character, out of the norm lifestyle. you are different yihui! and that makes you yihui! (: maybe i should name my daughter yihui!? hahaha

i am so excited to go over for exchange! i shall plan when to go soon! (: like i must have a strategy! saving money plan. there is so much i wanna do, so little resources! if only i had a money tree. hahha well. anyways, you mentioned that hug before you went to your grandma’s hse! I REMEMBER IT! like clearly! i remember that hug. it made my day. i remember being all flustered cos of p6 stuff and all, but that hug was the hug of affirmation i needed and the hug of simply a best friend. something i couldnt ask for more. =) and you’re not a boyfriend to me luhh! ahhaha you’re a beautiful princess of God, beautiful girl in the eyes of many many many many guys, and a beautiful person inside out that really attracts many to your character! (:

but somehow i wish you were here!

anyways, let me share with you some people in my life! i went prawning with my friends a few weeks back! (lets do this when you come back yea? ) and they are sharon (she says she knows you), yuzhen (who says she know you too), mijuan and Jimmy! (: they are all really nice people i got to know this year! and truly a blessing! so let me introduce you to them! here is a picture of us!

the group! (:

the group! (:

any of them look familiar?? hahaha

 

but after saying all these, i miss your presence.

Leave a comment