a place in mine (:

stay the way you are (:hellooo dearest!=) sorry i havent been blogging! but this doesnt mean that i am not thinking about you! but here goes.

I am so glad that we talked on Friday night! it really blessed my heart and it made me really happy! =) so so so happy that i have a great friend in you! despite the distance we’re still strong! thats really amazing and its beautiful! thank you God. Dont you just feel that bond whenever we talk? like its so easy. its so usual. and i am serious about having NO phone conversations when you’re not around. hahah. but i treasure every phone / skype conversation with you! it means so much. so much! =) cos we suck quite a lot on msn. like no chemistry on msn right? haha

i just read your little book to me. thank you for seeing the best in me darl. thank you for letting me know how you feel about me and it really brought me to tears. it is especially during my weakest moments, this book makes me stronger. your words are so apt and so real. thank you. =) you encourage me even when we’re apart. you make me feel like you’re around once again. it matters a lot to me, it means so much.

thank you for letting me cry over the phone, thank you for crying over the phone. it makes everything more real. and its beautiful! i wish i could be there for you and you be here for me. but thank God for a brand new way of communication! its amazing dont you think? =) you made me feel special when you sacrificed your sleep for me. you made me feel you cared! (which you do) you’re really sweet!

now let me tell you, you have so much in you that amazes me. you really inspire me and you really have a great and beautiful heart. you’re someone different, someone who dares to be herself and people love you for that. you make others feel special when they feel ordinary. you bring out the best in others when no one believed. you make people smile and you’re a great company. you make saturdays fun when without you, its just dull.

You make a difference in my life. =) thank you for always being my best friend. its no cliche, best friends like you dont come by, thank you for that place in your heart. You’ll always have that place in mine! (;

Leave a comment