=)

I havent really been updating because its just been such a difficult week to get through. EVERYONE in SMU is dying and all. Thankfully God’s grace and love is still in my life! (: Really tough week. But i skipped school today so i can really sit down and complete my assignment due tmr! ahhhh!

Okay, last night, i went over to your place to collect Jon’s and Shiyun’s present. It was really nostalgic and I really missed you badly. I wanted to msg you immediately to tell u that your house reminded me of you! (like DUH). Seeing your mum brought familiarity and it felt like i was about to see you again! Yihui!!! where are you?! i walked into your room, the first thing i noticed was your bed, of course, it looked the same but the room felt different, somehow, it wasnt your messy room! haha but it felt different in a way cos of the smell and usually when i walk up there, somehow you’re there! and you werent!

so i collected the presents for ShiyUn and Jon and headed down and had a short and fun chat with your mum! i think its so cute how she told me about your dad finding it so hard to leave you there! its so so sweet. Even your mum misses you so much! (trust me, i can see it in her eyes) hahaa and yeah i believe she misses the one she can talk to (like how you talk to her)!

thanks for the slippers dear! hahah i really needed a formal slipper to get thru sch cos my mummy is always scolding me about the flipflops i am wearing! so its really timely that i got a slipper and i think its nice (: thanks! we have identical slippers right? (: yay though on different land, we walk with the same slippers! yay! and your mum showed me pictures of Perth too! (of course, needing me to SELL perth to the rest this sunday) haha. but i will! (:

this is the week 7 in school, it feels as though i’m super overwhelmed already! this sem is bad man. but STRENGTH comes from GOd (: hurray!

I really miss you Yihui, and I love you! dearly! (:

thank God for this

thank God for this

Leave a comment