DaySix, Happy Valentines

2172_2900566976073893217_7817_nDear yihui! just spent like 2 hrs on skype with you! actually this is better than phone calls! it has not much heat! actually no heat at all! so cool huh?! haha but thats besides the point. I am sorry i aint there for you during this time where i know you’re going thru some r* problems and all. I know i am not really good at talking things thru with you basicaly cos my mind is also in a mess. but talking to you really made me WISH SO MUCH that i was there with you. 😦

Thanks for the talk. The waiting for me to get home to talk. I tell you i was really EMO in church! church holds quite a bit of memories of us! like simply your presence there brings comfort. like you dont have to be talking to me. but your presence makes A BIG difference! you know what i mean right?? and like whats worse is that today’s service was about friendship! like of all things! and like i told you, i was looking for you, or at least i was imagining how Great it’ll be if you were here! but nevertheless, its alright =) just know i miss YOU! and today PJ talked about a gift that she finds so hard to have and all and like its not impt to her at all initially. its the gift of MERCY. the one you always laugh at me about. haha yeah! see! but its impt now =) yay to merciful ppl! hahah

your little notebook is really a blessing to me my dear! (: it keeps me strong just like how the skype conversations we have keep me strong! (: Stronger than yesterday! (: haha this is from some britney spears song that keeps ringing in my head. i think maybe its a sign that everyday i’m becoming STRONGER (: wheee.

oh! i am glad sherlene is like so similar to you! (: i say this with TOTAL LOVE no jealousy at all! (: haha i have security in our friendship and i am so glad so glad so glad that she’s one who can relate to you and viceversa. (: yay! i wanna meet her! she sounds great and cool! (: i have yet to find a friend like that in SMU. prob wont really need too since i have abby, sheep, germs they all. yeahh. but still, i think you and sherlene are like divine opportunity!!!! so cool! so when we have the chance, lets meet on webcam! (: hahah (oh wait, you wont be seeing this until say 1 or 2 months later? haha)

almost a week has past. it really made me so touched when i asked you what you felt when you entered and you said pain. but the one person you were thinking about is me. =D its really sweet and i cannot ask for more. i feel so touched that of all the many out there waving at you, you think of me. haha thank you! (: i value that a lot. Honestly, i found it difficult to talk to you that night. It was like “oh man how am i supposed to make the most of these few hours/ minutes/ moments when she’s here”. it was like a i didnt know what to do.

and the picture above, is the few out of the many who misses you! a lot a lot a lot =)

dear yihui, i hope church for you would be great tmr! (: you have a good time! and i love you dearly!

Leave a comment