i want you here!!!

it’s crazy without having you here with me. i still feel so lost, feel so confused, and kinda feeling lonely. i just went for camp, and it was ultra weird! cuz i didnt have my dear friend beside me. i didnt have someone to walk around with, someone to smile at, someone to play with. or wadeva. even if people could read my emotions, they wouldnt be able to read it as well as you do. as i watched people happily playing around with each other, oh how much i wish you were there. i’m not saying this to like have u sympathize me or wadeva, i just wanna tell you how much you really really mean to me. i didnt think it’ll be so hard. ok, wadeva i wrote just sounded soo horrid. its not as horrid as it seems, but i really just simply miss you. i want to go home….hurrrrr………..

after all that is said, i know that you are having your exams now. last paper tmr and then freedom. i’m really glad this sem is about to be over for you. rest finally! hahas. keep going strong, keep fighting on, you’ll be able to come out as a conqueror tmr after the paper.

i love you so much dearest! come here for exchange please!!!!

Leave a comment