we cried and hide

you make me smile

you make me smile

hello! (:

we both are crying! and hiding from each other. its really funny yet sad. i wish you were here. I wish i was there. this is one thing i really wish for this moment. i need to feel like myself again. without you here, it feels weird. really weird. like you made me who i am. it feels so sad in church. i hardly find my place. last time, i knew you were there. its getting harder by the day, yet easier. its a coping mechanism to try to hide my feelings day by day, but when i talk to you, it comes out naturally. Yihui, you make me real. and you are one i can be real with. (most) i miss you! (i say this with all my heart)

and you look beautiful even when you cry! and you are always a beauty.

yihui! sad or happy moments! i’ll share with you! (; and DEAR STALKER OF YIHUI, I OWN YOU! (:

video-call-snapshot-1

JUST Like how you said that spending time with ppl there is not the same, spending time with ppl here without you, is different too! =(

no one can substitue you in my heart.

i miss you my best friend,comforter, the one i love truly and surely! (:

Leave a comment